President greets people of 9 states on their formation day

New Delhi: President Droupadi Murmu has extended greetings to the people of Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Lakshadweep and Puducherry on their formation day.

In a tweet, she extended her best wishes for the progress and prosperity of the residents of these States and Union Territories.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *