Prime Minister Modi will take oath on the 8th

Modi-3.0 this time in the country. Narendra Modi will be the Prime Minister once again. He is going to be the Prime Minister for the third time in a row. Sources have revealed that he will take oath as the Prime Minister on the evening of June 8. Even though the Modi magic did not work that well in the current election, the NDA is going to form the government in the country for the third time in a row under the leadership of Prime Minister Modi. Although the BJP has not been able to win a majority this time like the last two elections, the NDA has managed to win more than 290 seats.
Prime Minister Modi announced that the NDA will pass 400. Similarly, he set a target of 370 seats for the BJP. But the Congress-led India Mint has crushed his ‘400 par’ dream. The NDA could not reach 300, far from 400 par.
Similarly, while 370 seats have been earmarked for the BJP, this party is not in a position to form the government alone. The magic number for government formation is 272. BJP got only 241 seats. So the BJP will need the support of allies to form the government.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *