Bhubaneswar: 11th Triennial meet of SBI SC/ST Employees’ Welfare Council has been held at Jayadev Bhawan on 26th March 2023. The program was presided by Shri Sourav Ranjan Das, President of SBI ST/ST Employees’ Welfare Council. SBI Bhubaneswar Circle CGM Shri Chander Sekhar Sharma attended the program as chief guest of the event. Shri Sharma highlighted on the intrinsic strength of this group and while emphasising all round welfare of the staff, sought support and improved customer connect by the staff to take the Bank to new heights in Odisha.

Other guest memebers like DGM & CDO Shri Manoj Kumar Singh, General Manager (NW-1) Shri Ponnambalam Murugan, DGM(B&O) Bhubaneswar Zone Shri Sanjay Kumar Jha were present in the event. Also , Presidents and General Secretaries of 8 States had joined in the meeting. Guests of the meeting were introduced by former General Secretary and Chief Advisor of SC/ST Employees’ Welfare Council Shri Bansidhar Sethi. While General Secretary Shri Jitendra Nayak read out the achievements of the Council, he committed for better individual performance in days to come.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *