Many BJD leaders joined the Congress party

Balangir – Today, many BJM leaders and workers of Balangir parishal, Deogaon block and Sadar block under Balangir constituency came to the residential office of Honorable Balangir MLA Narsingh Mishra and left the BJD party and joined the Congress party. According to them, they have joined the Congress party after being attracted by the efforts of MLA Narsingh Mishra, the development work going on in Balangir constituency and the strong leadership of Congress MLA candidate Samarendra Mishra. MLA Mr. Mishra welcomed all the workers who joined the Congress party and their participation will strengthen the Congress party in Balangir and speed up development. About 80 to 100 leaders and workers of various wards of Deogaon Block, Sadar Block such as Ramchandrapur, Pandel, Chikalbahal, Mayabarha and Balangir townships have joined the Congress party. Viswal, Ranjita Bhoi, Dhai Beria, Padmavati, Padmini Sahu, Kuber Meher, Hrishikesh Meher, Mayadhar Potter, Hari Meher, Shashikant Raut, Aryan Meher, Sudham Bhoi, Purkuttam Nayak, Krishna Thandi, Bhojaram Mahanand, Akshay Suna, Bhola Mahanand, Navadeep .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *